Ninefold
All Systems Operational
App Deployment Operational
Management Portal Operational
Github Operational
Atlassian Bitbucket Operational
Knowledge Base Operational
ninefold.com Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Past Incidents
Dec 22, 2014

No incidents reported today.

Dec 21, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 20, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 19, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 18, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 17, 2014
Completed - Scheduled maintenance has now completed as well as preliminary testing.

Please raise a support ticket if you experience any issues.
Dec 17, 06:46 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 17, 06:00 UTC
Scheduled - Ninefold will be performing maintenance on 17/12/14 @5pm AEDT / 16/12/14 @10pm PST.
This maintenance impacts a small subset of customers who have been contacted via email

This maintenance will involve a short outage to restart services in the US West datacenter over a 90 minute period. Our team will ensure all services affected are restored at the conclusion of the maintenance period. We will provide updates via status.ninefold.com

The purpose of this maintenance is to implement a vendor recommended change intended to improve user experience and I/O performance.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time, if you have any further questions please feel free to contact our support team via support@ninefold.com or by raising a support ticket
Dec 11, 06:48 UTC
Dec 16, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 15, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 14, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 13, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 12, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 11, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 10, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 9, 2014

No incidents reported.

Dec 8, 2014

No incidents reported.